2016 Generations of Success Event

Honorary Committee Members

London Breed, President, San Francisco Board of Supervisors
Anne Campbell, Superintendent, San Mateo County Office of Education
Richard Carranza, Superintendent, San Francisco Unified School District
Delaine Eastin, California State Superintendent of Public Instruction (ret)
Dr. Donald Evans, Superintendent, Berkeley Unified School District
Michael Funk, Division Director, California Department of Education
Matt Haney, President, San Francisco Board of Education
James Harris, President, Oakland Board of Education
Ed Lee, Mayor, San Francisco
Mark Leno, State Senator
Beatriz Leyva-Cutler, President, Berkeley Board of Education
Nancy Pelosi, Congresswoman, House Democratic Leader
Libby Schaaf, Mayor, Oakland
Katy Tang, Supervisor, San Francisco
Scott Wiener, Supervisor, San Francisco
Antwan Wilson, Superintendent, Oakland Unified School District



  • Find us at